Valid Insight Webinar Series: Expert Insights

Webinar: What is the role of patient advocacy in market access and pricing?

Thursday 10th June 2021 at 2pm UK / 9am EST / 3pm CET.

The correct support from patients can positively influence market access and pricing strategies. Join our Senior Director James Wright, and a panel of payer, patient and industry experts, as we explore how patient advocacy can support optimal market access and pricing

    REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

    By submitting this information, you agree to the Valid Insight Privacy Policy.