Valid Insight Webinar Series: Expert Insights

Webinar: The importance of WHO classifications and their implications on Market Access

Thursday 8th July 2021 at 2pm UK / 9am EST / 3pm CET.

Having the correct WHO classifications is a vital foundation to market access and pricing strategies. Join our Senior Executive Advisor and WHO classification expert, Raf De Wilde and a panel of experts, as we discuss how to optimise WHO classifications to support market access and pricing

    REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

    By submitting this information, you agree to the Valid Insight Privacy Policy.