Valid Insight Webinar Series: Expert Insights

Thursday 4th March 2021 at 2pm UK / 9am EST / 3pm CET.

Patient reported outcome (PRO) measures are crucial in optimal market access and using the appropriate PRO in the most effective way can have a positive impact on reimbursement decisions. Join our Senior Advisor Prof. Crispin Jenkinson and Consultant Laura Kelly as they discuss with our payer expert, Gary Cook, how to effectively use PROs to optimise market access and pricing strategies.

No longer possible to register.